• ISO certification consultants Delhi, India, IT Consultancy Services –  ICPL

    ISO 9001:2008

    Quality Management System

  • ISO 14001:2004 Certification - Environmental Management System –  ICPL

    ISO 14001:2004

    Environment Management System

  • OHSAS 18001:2007 Certification, Occupational Health and Safety -  ICPL

    OHSAS 18001:2007

    Occupational Health and Safety

  • ISO 27001:2005 Certification, ITSMS Certification –  ICPL

    ISO 20000-1:2011

    Information Technology Service Management System

  • ISO 22000:2005 Certification, food safety management system –  ICPL

    ISO 22000:2005

    Food Safety Management System

  • Network Penetration Testing, IT Security Services –  ICPL

    ISO 27001:2005

    Information Technology Security Management System

  • ISO 13485:2003 Certification, Quality Management System for Medical Devices – ICPL

    ISO 13485:2003

    Medical Devices

Contact Us

CORPORATE  OFFICE

64, Sutton Hall Road
Heston, Middlesex, London
Call Now Toll Free : 44-800-031-4245
Website : www.IndiciumCertification.com
Email : info@IndiciumCertification.com

International Office

Indicium Certification India
303, Vishal Bhawan Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110019, India
Phone : 91 (0)11 - 4176 4400,
Email:india@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification USA
11207 Nuckols Road - Suite B,
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Call Us Toll Free: 1-800-447-8361
Email:usa@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification UAE
P.O Box 34858
Dubai, UAE
Email:uae@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Malaysia
Bandar Puchong Jaya, Sel. DE. Malaysia
Email:malaysia@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Turkey
Kadikoy, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: turkey@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Qatar 
Office 305, Excellent Business Tower,
Al sadd Area, Doha, Qatar
Email:qatar@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Jordan 
P.O ,Box 
5623 Amman 77953
Jordan 
Email: jordan@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Iran 
5th Floor, Fateh Building
Alley No. 16, Shiraz, Iran 
Email:iran@IndiciumCertification.com

 

 

Indicium Certification Egypt 
14th, Abdul Ghaman Street, Camp Shizar 
Alexandria, Egypt 
Email:egypt@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Indonesia 
JL. Jend. Sudiraman Kav. 56 
SCBD, Jakarta, Seletan 12190. 
Email:indonesia@IndiciumCertification.com 

Indicium Certification Nigeria 
18, St IIupeju 
Lagos, Nigeria  
Email:nigeria@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Bangladesh 
1536, Mirpur 
Dhaka, Bangladesh  
Email:bangladesh@IndiciumCertification.com

Indicium Certification Malta 
Power Business Centre, 4th floor
Swatar, BKR4013, Malta
Email:malta@IndiciumCertification.com

Testimonials

HCL

Indicium deployed most competent resource to provide us with the network security assessment through VAPT and the assessment report was found very professional with in-depth analysis and gap closure consultation which helped HCL Services Ltd to secure it’s networks and servers from intrusions.

Mr. G.G. Rao (CIO)
View All